2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale
2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale__left
2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale__after

Description

Product Description

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries! NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING, THREE-TIME NEWBERY HONOR–WINNING author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a graphic-novel series packed with humor and kid appeal: BABYMOUSE!
 
Wanted: Expert babysitter. Babymouse will finally have enough money to buy cool stuff! All she has to do is take care of a few kids. No problem! Who’s more responsible than Babymouse? She’s practically Mary Poppins! (Okay, maybe that’s going a little too far.) Will Babymouse be the ultimate sitter? Or will triplets mean triple trouble? Find out in Bad Babysitter—the nineteenth laugh-out-loud installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series. BONUS PAGE: Learn to draw a character!

About the Author

Brother-and-sister team MATTHEW HOLM and JENNIFER L. HOLM have had plenty of adventures in babysitting and haven’t lost a baby yet (though Jennifer did once call her dad while babysitting to come make sure no one was outside hiding in the bushes). Jennifer is the author of many acclaimed novels, including three Newbery Honor winners, Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven, and Turtle in Paradise. Matthew Holm is a graphic designer and freelance writer. They are also the creators of the Squish series.

Product information

Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Videos

Help others learn more about this product by uploading a video!
Upload video
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Customers who bought this item also bought

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
94 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Honeysuckle
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
They''re perfect for those who are just really starting to read
Reviewed in the United States on February 21, 2018
Grandkid is a BabyMouse junkie. She now has 18 out of the 20 volumes. They''re perfect for those who are just really starting to read. Most graphic novels for kids are too advanced for the beginner. Too many words. Child is six and in kindergarten and has no problems... See more
Grandkid is a BabyMouse junkie. She now has 18 out of the 20 volumes. They''re perfect for those who are just really starting to read. Most graphic novels for kids are too advanced for the beginner. Too many words. Child is six and in kindergarten and has no problems with these books. Best thing is that she''s reading all the time.
Helpful
Report
Momof3boys
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
what an adventure
Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2015
my boys 7,9 and 12, are not strong readers they would rather play than read as i''m sure most kids are LOL... but the Baby mouse series when the book came in the mail it was a fight for the book and they sat on the couch and read it till the end! Baby mouse goes... See more
my boys 7,9 and 12, are not strong readers they would rather play than read as i''m sure most kids are LOL... but the Baby mouse series when the book came in the mail it was a fight for the book and they sat on the couch and read it till the end!

Baby mouse goes on some quite crazy adventures and she took my boys with her. I recommend this book as well it got my boys reading!
One person found this helpful
Helpful
Report
Jorge V.
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Cool books for kids
Reviewed in the United States on January 3, 2020
My 8 old loves it
Helpful
Report
Blakkat
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on July 2, 2018
My 8 year old granddaughter loves these books. She changes her voice for each character while reading.
Helpful
Report
John F. Johnson
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Your kids will be amused.
Reviewed in the United States on February 6, 2017
My daughter lover Babymouse, she has the whole series.
Helpful
Report
Mona
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
My 8 year old son LOVES Babymouse. He read ...
Reviewed in the United States on April 13, 2017
My 8 year old son LOVES Babymouse. He read book after book, and couldn''t wait to get or borrow his next one.
Helpful
Report
Peggy Aitken
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on November 5, 2016
This series is a real hit in our Elementary Library
One person found this helpful
Helpful
Report
M.
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on May 18, 2016
Perfect!
Helpful
Report

Top reviews from other countries

Eduardo Gomez
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Nice
Reviewed in Canada on April 3, 2021
Fun
Report
See all reviews
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Parent Pick: Family favorites of real parents shopping on Amazon

Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Customers who viewed this item also viewed

Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Pages with related products.

  • babies comic book
  • bad guy
  • graphics novels for kids

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale

2021 discount Babymouse outlet sale #19: online Bad Babysitter outlet online sale